No Upcoming Events

 

PTA Membership Awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

2023-2024  

 

 

 Executive Board Officers

President                 Amanda Hinders President@NorthlakePTA.com
1st VP Aide Kristen Schneider VP@NorthlakePTA.com
2nd VP Membership Laura Arizmendi Membership@NorthlakePTA.com
3rd VP Programs Alison Zelaya Programs@NorthlakePTA.com

4th VP Ways and Means

Lauren Jefferson

Sarah Matthiesen

Fundraising@NorthlakePTA.com

Secretary

Kim Herbert

Secretary@NorthlakePTA.com
Treasurer

Molly Wagener

Treasurer@NorthlakePTA.com
Historian

Anita Sorensen

Historian@NorthlakePTA.com
Parliamentarian

Katie Luper

katieluper@gmail.com 

 

                                                                     

                                                               Standing Committee

Arts in Education Gabriela Sotelo Reflections@NorthlakePTA.com
Hospitality

Goodwin McCutcheon

Rivka Altman

Hospitality@NorthlakePTA.com

Council Delegate

Ashley Ring

asm65203@hotmail.com 
Spirit Wear

Aimee Breeden

aimee@2fourteen.com
Sign and Go

Amy Timmerman

amy@thebargroup.com
Inclusion & Diversity

Hayley Fielder

 

Inclusion@NorthlakePTA.com 

SAGE

OPEN

 
Grounds

Rachel Bennion

rachelebennion@gmail.com

 

Room Representative Chair

OPEN

 
Communications/Social Media

Ashley McDaniel

Communications@NorthlakePTA.com
Technology

Laura Arizmendi

technology@NorthlakePTA.com
Volunteers

Emilee Terry

Volunteers@NorthlakePTA.com 
Dads Club

Brad McCutcheon

DadsClub@NorthlakePTA.com

 

Special Representatives

School Supplies 

Kristen Schneider 

Sarah Fisher

kristen.schneider716@gmail.com

Sarah.fisher@risd.org

Preschool Liaison

Lindsay Burris

Ashley Ginsburg

PawPrints@NorthlakePTA.com

Buddy Fun Day

Courtney Shade

Programs@NorthlakePTA.com
Carnival

Laura Arizmendi

arizmendi2@icloud.com
Hoops in the Highlands

Ami Neff

Programs@NorthlakePTA.com

QUICK LINKS

 

Archived NLE Notes